Educational Partnerships and Programs Office

321 E. Chapman Ave | Building 100 | Room 124
Fullerton, CA 92832 |  714-992-7114
educationalpartnerships@fullcoll.edu

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Ericka Adakai

Director, Educational Partnerships & Programs/Dual Enrollment

EADAKAI@FULLCOLL.EDU

Peggy Card-Govela

Counselor, Teacher Pathway Program

PCARD@FULLCOLL.EDU

Mayra Frias

Counselor, Admin. of Justice Pathway Program

MFRIAS@FULLCOLL.EDU

Laurel Laughlin

Clerical Support, Teacher Pathway Program

LLAUGHLIN@FULLCOLL.EDU

Catalina Martinez Hernandez

Project Coordinator, Dual Enrollment

CMARTINEZHERNANDEZ@FULLCOLL.EDU

Simren Arya

Project Coordinator, Teacher Pathway Program

SARYA@FULLCOLL.EDU

Isabel Manu

Project Coordinator, Admin. of Justice Pathway Program

IMANU@FULLCOLL.EDU

Mayra Rodriguez

Peer Mentor Lead, TPP & AJPP

MRODRIGUEZPEREZ@FULLCOLL.EDU

Emily Laguna

Peer Mentor, TPP

ELAGUNA@FULLCOLL.EDU

Marisol Delgado

Peer Mentor, AJPP

MDELGADOTORRES@FULLCOLL.EDU

Stephanie Meza

Peer Mentor, AJPP

SMEZA@FULLCOLL.EDU